ONLINE Yoga Classes

Come practice with me online!

Tuesday 9pm CEST / 8pm GMT

Friday 10am CEST / 9am GMT

 

On Friday mornings we meditate together before jumping into a nice energized, juicy flow.This class is uplifting and invigorating, perfect for waking you up, putting a spring in your step and starting your weekend strong .

 

Tuesday evenings we take it a little easier. We breathe, stretch and really take the time to get into our bodies and create some much needed space. Such  a great class to create some energy and relaxation to help you through the week.

 

Plus remember that all classes are recorded and available for 7 full days after, so you can drop in and out of them and do them as many times as you want!

 

 

Book now